Contact

  • REQUEST LINE

    (619 858 760) 570-1903
  • BUSINESS LINE

    (858) 888-7000
  • TEXTING

    33903
  • HOURS OF OPERATION

    Weekdays, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • MAILING ADDRESS

    Local Media San Diego
    6160 Cornerstone Court, East
    Suite 150
    San Diego, CA 92121
  • Z90.3 SOCIAL & APPS

Advertising with Z90.3 is not your typical radio buy. Our customized solutions offer integrated multi-channel media campaigns that span from the terrestrial radio airwaves out across the digital space. Meet with our advertising experts to discuss your goals and current marketing initiatives, then partner with our trusted, local brands to enhance your exposure in San Diego.

  • Commercial Advertising On-Air
  • Personality Endorsements
  • Radio Segment Sponsorships
  • Customized Promotions & Contests
  • Digital Advertising on Z90.com
  • Email Database Campaigns
  • Texting, Coupons & Mobile Media
  • Loyalty Clubs
  • Live Broadcasts & Appearances On-Location
  • Event Sponsorships & Booths
  • VIP Receptions

Already know who you want to contact?

   Z90.3 TECH SUPPORT
Technical/Website Questions:
web@lmasandiego.com

ADVERTISING
Mark Kallen
Director of Sales
mkallen@lmasandiego.com

Jamie Dicken
Director of Event Marketing & Digital Sales
jdicken@lmasandiego.com

PROGRAMMING INQUIRIES
Randy Williams
Program Director
rwilliams@z90.com

 EVENT & APPEARANCE INQUIRES
Nick Smith
Promotions Manager
nsmith@lmasandiego.com

Gregg Wolfson
VP/General Manager
gwolfson@lmasandiego.com

Lisa Waters
Director, Digital Media
lwaters@lmasandiego.com

Joe Lindsay
Director, Operations and Programming
jlindsay@lmasandiego.com

Josh Hammond
Director, Promotions & Marketing
jhammond@lmasandiego.com